Contact Us

American Academy of Nursing

1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Ste 910
Washington, DC 20005-4903
(202) 777-1170
info@AANnet.org

Staff

Cheryl G. Sullivan, MSES Chief Executive Officer CEO@AANnet.org
Jocelyn Cunic Chief Operating Officer Jocelyn_Cunic@AANnet.org
Tawanna Barnes Executive Assistant Tawanna_Barnes@AANnet.org
Kim Czubaruk, Esq.
Policy Manager Kim_Czubaruk@AANnet.org
Elena Dixon
Events Manager
Elena_Dixon@AANnet.org
Barry Eisenberg, MS Communications Manager  Barry_Eisenberg@aannet.org
Rachael James
Council for the Advancement of Nursing Science
Rachael_James@AANnet.org
Joshua Phoebus, MPS Development Manager Joshua_Phoebus@AANnet.org
Karen Vasilak Events Coordinator Karen_Vasilak@AANnet.org
Matthew Williams, JD, MA
Policy Manager Matthew_Williams@AANnet.org
Manager,
Manager,